OTHER VIRTUAL NON-LOCAL MEETINGS

Online Intergroup

Late night Recurring Zoom meetings (in the Bay Area)

Sunday–Saturday, 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST and 8:00pm PST/11:00pm EST — 164 and Beyond (O)(D)(Beg.), Virtual: https://zoom.us/j/6775677559  Meeting ID: 677 567 7559  Phone: 1-833-302-1536. For more information, email 164andbeyondhomegroup@gmail.com

Sunday–Saturday, 12 noon EST — The Joy Of Living: https://zoom.us/j/8990458533  Meeting ID: 899 045 8533. For password: Go to Meeting Access or call 410-663-1922.

Sunday–Saturday, 2:30pm — An Alcoholic Like Me, 605-313-4434,  Access Code is 306 633 #

Sunday–Saturday, 7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST — Women Supporting Women (C)(W)(BB), Virtual: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5931230028  Meeting ID: 593 123 0028  Phone: 301-715-8592.

Sunday–Saturday, 9:30pm EST — The 5th Dimension Young People’s Group: Virtual; various formats; ASL interpretation on Wednesdays. For login information, email 5D.meetinginfo@gmail.com.

Click here to return to All Meetings